Kerala State Young Scientist Awardees - 2017

 ·
Dr. V. B. Kiran Kumar Assistant Professor Dept. of Mathematics, CUSAT, Kochi
Dr. Ajay Venugopal Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Indian Institute of Science Education & Research Thiruvananthapuram
Dr. Sasidhar B. S Scientist CSTD, CSIR-NIIST Industrial Estate P.O, Thiruvananthapuram
Dr. Sumod S. G Assistant Professor Dept. of Physics Sacred Heart College, Kochi
Dr. Kumaravel S Asst. Professor Dept. of Electrical Engineering NIT Calicut, Calicut
Dr. Pradeepan Periyat Assistant Professor Dept. of Chemistry, University of Calicut