List of SARD sanctioned departments 2017

Sl No.	Name of the co-ordinator	Institute
1.	Dr. Sudheendran K	Department of Physics,
		Sree Kerala Varma College, Thrissur
2.	Dr. V Devi	Department of Electrical & Electronics
		Engineering,
		NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad
3.	Dr. Nygil Thomas	Department of Chemistry,
		Nirmalagiri College, Kannur
4.	Dr. L S Afinisha Deepam	Dept. of Chemistry,
		Christian College, Kattakada
5.	Dr. B.Beena,	Dept. of Chemistry & Polymer Chemistry,
		Devaswom Board College, Sasthamcotta,
		Kollam