P T Bhaskara Panicker Science Writing Fellowship 2022 is awarded to the following candidates.

Sl.No.	Name and address of the candidate	Thematic area
1.	Dr.Sony C George,	
	Dean Reserch, Center for Nanoscience and	
	technology, Amal Jyothi college of Engg.	Nanotechnology
	Koovappallypost, Kottayam-686518	
2.	Dr.Rajeev Rajan,	
	Parakkattu House, Thengumkave post, Mallassery,	Artificial Intelligence
	Pathanamthitta	and Robotics
3.	Dr.Parvathy.J,	Health care
	Near NSS karayogam, Perumthanni, Trivandrum -	Treatur care
	695008	
4.	Dr.Sruthy Nair,	
	Kochupayympallil,Erezha South,Chettikulangara	Climate Change
	P.O,,Mavelikkara.Alappuzha-690106	
5.	Dr.Jayasree.S,	Modern trends in
	Kochuparambil, Pathirappally post, Alappuzha-	agriculture
	688521	